Add a special touch to your VERY SPECIAL pages

After 6 weeks of challenges over on Daisy Trail and polls here on Trulytango Scraps, the Shades of Summer digikit is now complete and ready to download. From start to finish, setting the weekly challenges, organising the polls and collating the winning items has been a bit of a challenge in itself for me, but well worth the effort when I look at the contents of the kit – and I’m sure you will agree. So I’d like to offer a big THANK YOU to everyone who took part in this project – from designing items for the challenges to voting in the polls. I think we all learned something and had some fun along the way!

Follow the link below to download the Shades of Summer Digikit and all those fabulous NEW Graphic Styles:

Go to Download Page

 

Comments on: "Download ‘Shades of Summer’" (16)

  1. Hi Iris .. Thanks for the email update, Shades of Summer is splendid, so much toil.. but simply stunning. Hope you are well and life is treating you kind. been a while ! .. Hugs. Annette (Australia)

  2. Thanks so much for this – I have just downloaded it all and am off to have a play. Thanks for all your hard work, it has certainly paid off, this looks lovely! Date: Sun, 20 Sep 2015 08:33:46 +0000 To: darkbluemarble@hotmail.com

  3. Thank you so much for this lovely Digikit. I’m having trouble with the Graphic Styles…I’ve followed the instructions and downloaded the ‘Shades of Summer Style’ category file and installed it. I then downloaded the Graphics files, it said they were going into that newly created Style Tab but when I open it, it’s empty. What am I doing wrong?

    • I really don’t know what’s gone on there Tricia – the main category created OK? You can see it in the drop down list of Style in the Styles tab? The subsequent style categories/subcategories seem to have installed ok for others. Just make sure you run the files before opening your software?

  4. Thank you so much. Much appreciated. Sylv

  5. Gladys Harris said:

    Forgot to add I am using a Virtual Window on a the mac

    • The styles need to be installed in the App Data area of Craft Artist. I’m afraid I don’t use a Mac so I cannot advise you re the correct file path. Do you have Craft Artist – did the kit install correctly in your My Digikits folder?

      • Gladys Harris said:

        Yes, I do have Craft Artist installed on a Virtual Window on my Mac and yes the kit downloaded just fine, Thank you it is a lovely kit >

  6. thank you – it’s all lovely – really appreciate all the work for these kits – they are truly lovely x

  7. Gladys Harris said:

    Thank you for the great kit, but does anyone know how to use the Styles on an imac??

    • Once installed, the styles are accessible via the Styles tab in Craft Artist 2. They were designed specifically for this software. They are pretty useless outside of Craft Artist. Hope that helps?

  8. WOW ! Just WOW! what a gift and such a lot of work on everyone’s part.. Thank you and everyone so much…

    Tanglewood

  9. EVANS JOYCE said:

    This is brilliant. Many many thanks to everyone concerned. xxx Jaydubbya

  10. Helen Watkins said:

    Thank you SO much!! You are a star, I know this has taken some time, and I appreciate your kindness in sharing with us!!

    Kind regards Helen

  11. Tracey (TLB) said:

    Thank you so much for co-ordinating this beautiful Kit, Iris.

  12. Margaret Smith said:

    Thanks Iris for all your hard work in arranging and running the challenge and thanks to all those who produced such impressive pages
    I am in Spain until 10 Oct so hoping the download will still be available after that.
    Margaret (Rosie11)

Leave a Reply

