Add a special touch to your VERY SPECIAL pages

Bunting!

Ever wondered how to make your own custom bunting, using your favourite papers or materials?  Well, I have a few kits that came with bunting, but I never thought of creating my own until this week. Here’s a sample of what I came up with:

Now I’ve added some bunting to the kit I put together last year when our granddaughter was born… and I’m really pleased with it.  Bunting is pretty easy to make and above all, it’s FUN!  So why not give it a try?  Of course, you can use any kit you like – and you’ll give it an extra twist.

I have the instructions written up in PDF for you now, so you’ve no excuse – get busy with your Bunting!

Download the pdf tutorial

Create your own Custom Bunting!

Comments on: "Bunting!" (19)

  1. Mary Davies said:

    Just downloaded your tut, I am looking forward to trying it out, Thank you soooooo much.

  2. danscraftylife said:

    Great tutorial, thanks! 🙂

  3. Thank you SO very much for this tutorial. I’ve been searching for a tutorial for this. I’m very excited to try it out. Thanks again!!!

  4. Thank you, I love bunting and am looking forward to trying this

  5. fifibear said:

    Many thanks, as always Iris for another fab tutorial. I hope to get a chance to try this at the weekend. Violet

  6. Many thanks to you Iris, for this wonderfully clear tutorial. It is very much appreciated. xx

  7. Thank you Iris,much appreciated,am going to give it a try at the weekend.

  8. another great tutorial, thank you Iris xxx

  9. Geri - DT said:

    Thanks Iris! I’ve been having fun with clippping masks because of multi-layered templates!

  10. Carol Edwards said:

    Thanks Iris, great tutorial. Can’t wait to have a play.

  11. Oh, Wow!! I have been trying to make what I call pennants that look realistic for awhile. Some turned out ok but this way is so much better. This is such a great way to do it and makes it look awesome. Thank you so much for your great tutorial. You are the best to share this with us!

  12. Tracey Behrens said:

    Thanks so much….I am going to try this!!!

  13. As always, an expert tutorial and so useful and pretti Iris, many thanks, Pauline

  14. Another fantastic tutorial. Thank you so much Iris

  15. Thanks Iris-excellent! 🙂

  16. Thank you so much, this is greatly appreciated.

  17. Ann Wynn said:

    Thanks very much. Can’t wait to have play

  18. Nice one – thank you very much. 😉

Leave a Reply

