Add a special touch to your VERY SPECIAL pages

Templates-2-Go!

Hello there, and thanks again to those of you who alerted me to the broken links that had appeared on my blog. I’m pleased to say these have all been fixed now – the links belonged to the earlier freebies that I entrusted to 4shared.com. Needless to say, I shan’t be recommending their service to anyone else!

Moving on… whilst I was sorting out the missing templates, I decided to bundle up all my former Templates-2-go into one single pack file. Newcomers to Serif software or the Daisy Trail community, who haven’t had the opportunity to download and play around with the previously issued templates  might find this kit a nice thing to have… plus, for those familiar with Templates-2-Go, there’s even a brand new layout included – see sample below:

Click to see sample page

download

This FREEBIE is supplied in Serif’s Digikit.pack format and is for your personal use only.

Comments on: "Templates-2-Go!" (7)

  1. Thank you so much, I am just getting into templates, and these will help me enormously! I so appreciate all your help and freebies that you grace us with

    Regards
    Helen

  2. Thank you for sharing these. I love your designs.

  3. Iris, I never got in on all the templates so I really do appreciate these. The one I did use on the generations page is the one of two I think I have. Been in a lot of brain fog lately so I could be wrong on things. 🙂 Thanks again.

  4. Dear talented Iris,
    You are so inspiring!!!
    Thank you for being generous with your gift.
    Kirra

  5. Thank You Iris.
    I have never used templates but I will give it a go. God Bless.

  6. Thank you Iris , I have downloaded it but not as yet put them into the programme

  7. Thank you so much. And thank you for your help with my other issue. You are very kind.

Leave a Reply

