Add a special touch to your VERY SPECIAL pages

Trulytangotemplate_002

Hi there

I’ve a crisp new template for you today!  It sports clean lines and it’s suitable for a range of topics! There’s a central intelligent frame to show off your best shot… and plenty of scope to crop or join your own papers to the other shapes provided.

I used it to scrap some travel memories – click the image below to see what I came up with.

Click to view samples

Comments on: "Trulytangotemplate_002" (1)

  1. Now that you have shown me how fun templates can be I am making yours first in my library. Thanks so much. Geri

Leave a Reply

